Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    President

    J. Leigh Tarzian

    Smiths Group (John Crane)

    432-889-1718
    tarzianj@grandecom.net

    President Elect

    Michelle Harmon

     

    micheleharmon1@gmail.com

    Treasurer

    Charles Hurst

    Peak Completions

    432-894-5969

    chuckh63@sbcglobal.net

    Workforce Readiness/ College Outreach Chair

     

    Director Programs

    Anna Stull

    Bosworth Company

    432.425.6589

    Anna.stull@bosworthco.com

    Director Marketing

    Kevin Dawson

    Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

    432-848-4151
    Kevin_Dawson@ajg.com

    Marketing Chair

    Kyle Corbell

    Warren Equipment

    Kyle.Corbell@warrencat.com

    Hospitality

    Angeles

    Glazers Distributing

    angelesafoster@yahoo.com

    Director Membership

    Dan Jowers

    Johnson Miller & Co.

    432.362.3800

    dan_jowers@jmcpa.com

    HR Summit Chair

     

    Immediate Past President

    Stefanie L. Pate

    Occidental Petroleum

    432-685-5833
    stefanie_pate@oxy.com or steflawshr@aol.com